Employee Directory

 Name Phone PositionEmail 
Josue Arias
760-765-0606Head of Maintenance and Transportationjarias@juhsd.org 
Rosa Arias760-765-0606 x 107 ASB Advisor/After School Prgm. Coord.asb@juhsd.org  
Cheryl Bakken760-765-0606 x 210 Keyboarding/Graphic Art/Online Courses/English 9/English 9A
Senior Class Advisor
cbakken@juhsd.org 
Robert Braun760-765-0606 Custodian/Bus Driver 
Tara Denny760-765-0606 x 224Instructional Aidetdenny@juhsd.org 
Yvonne Fleet       760-765-0606 x 103Chief Business Official/Accounts Payableyfleet@juhsd.org 
Lena Fluharty           760-765-0606 x 201 Long Term Sub - Integrated Math I, II lfluharty@juhsd.org 
Dale Fullerton760-765-0606 x 213 Ag Mechanics/Gov/Econ/Art/Life Sciencedfullerton@juhsd.org
Michelle Gannon   760-765-0606 x 224Workability Coordinator/Instructional Aide mgannon@juhsd.org 
Nancy Hackstedde760-765-0606 x 224Instructional Aidenhackstedde@juhsd.org 
Becky Hatch              760-765-0606 x 108 Registrar/School Secretary  bhatch@juhsd.org 
Dr. Patrick Hefflin      760-765-0606 x 102Superintendent/Principalphefflin@juhsd.org 
Catherine Kuiper760-765-0606 x 205 Spanish I, II, IIIckuiper@juhsd.org 
Sherry LaChusa760-765-0606 x 102Admin. Assistant/Health Clerk/Work Permitsslachusa@juhsd.org
Ken Marushige760-765-0606 x 214Biology/Chemistry/Physics/Math II, IIIkmarushige@juhsd.org 
Frances McCurley     760-765-0606 x 224 Lead Special Education Teacherfmccurley@juhsd.org 
Natalie McSparran760-765-0606 Special Education Driver/Aide
Scott Munson 760-765-0606 x 206US History/AP US History/AP World History/ English 10/English 10A
smunson@juhsd.org 
Craig Peirson760-765-0606 x 200 Health/PE/Earth Science/World Historycpeirson@juhsd.org 
Julie Rosenau760-765-0606 x 106 Academic Counselor jrosenau@juhsd.org
Carrol Ruffell760-765-0606 x 218Special Programs Coordinatorcruffell@juhsd.org 
Hans Nansen             760-765-0606Special Education Driver/Aidehnansen@juhsd.org 
Sheryl Wolfe760-765-0606 x 201 Independent Studies/Integrated Math I, IIswolfe@juhsd.org 
Jennifer Wylie760-765-0606 x 207English/Community Service Advisorjwylie@juhsd.org