Employee Directory

 
Name
 
Phone

Position

Email 
Josue Arias
760-765-0606Head of Maintenance and Transportationjarias@juhsd.org 
Rosa Arias760-765-0606 x 107 ASB Advisor/After School Prgm. Coord.asb@juhsd.org  
Cheryl Bakken760-765-0606 x 210 Graphic Art/Online Courses/English 9/English 9A
cbakken@juhsd.org 
Aften Bartee-Caldwell760-765-0606 x 209 Special Education/RSP Teacher abarteecaldwell@juhsd.org 
Robert Braun760-765-0606 Custodian/Bus Driverrbraun@juhsd.org 
Jeremy Croman 760-765-0606 x 201  Integrated Math I, II, III jcroman@juhsd.org
Tara Denny760-765-0606 x 224Instructional Aidetdenny@juhsd.org 
Yvonne Fleet       760-765-0606 x 103Chief Business Official/Accounts Payableyfleet@juhsd.org 
Curtis Martineau760-765-0606 x 213 Ag Mechanics/Gov/Econ/Art/Life Sciencecmartineau@juhsd.org 
Michelle Gannon   760-765-0606 x 224Workability Coordinator/Instructional Aide mgannon@juhsd.org 
Nichole Groschup-Black760-765-0606 x 224 Lead Special Education Teacher ngroschup-black@juhsd.org 
Nancy Hackstedde760-765-0606 x 224Instructional Aidenhackstedde@juhsd.org 
Becky Hatch              760-765-0606 x 108 Registrar/School Secretary  bhatch@juhsd.org 
Dr. Patrick Hefflin      760-765-0606 x 102Superintendent/Principalphefflin@juhsd.org 
Catherine Kuiper760-765-0606 x 205 Spanish I, II, IIIckuiper@juhsd.org 
Ken Marushige760-765-0606 x 214Biology/Chemistry/Physics/Math III/Precalculuskmarushige@juhsd.org 
Natalie McSparran760-765-0606 Special Education Driver/Aide
Scott Munson 760-765-0606 x 206US History/AP US History/AP World History/ English 10/English 10A
smunson@juhsd.org 
Craig Peirson760-765-0606 x 200 PE/Earth Science/World History/College & Career Readinesscpeirson@juhsd.org 
Shaundra Ziegenbein760-765-0606 x 106 Academic Counselor szieg@juhsd.org
Carrol Ruffell760-765-0606 x 218Special Programs Coordinatorcruffell@juhsd.org 
Alvin Abraham760-765-0606 x 207Englishaabraham@juhsd.org