Phone/Emails

Last First Telephone Email Address
Arias Eliseo 760-765-3995 No  JHUSD email
Arias Josue 760-765-3995 jarias@juhsd.org
Arias Rosa 760-765-0606 rbohorquez@juhsd.org
Audibert Carolyn - asb@juhsd.org
Bakken Cheryl 760-765-0606 Ext 210 cbakken@juhsd.org
Braun Robert 760-765-3995 rbraun@juhsd.org
Denny Tara 760-765-0606 tdenny@juhsd.org
Faraj Khuloud - kfaraj@juhsd.org
Fleet Yvonne 760-765-0606 Ext 103 yfleet@juhsd.org
Gannon Michelle 760-765-0606 mgannon@juhsd.org
Groschup-Black Nichole 760-765-0606 Ext 224 ngroschupblack@juhsd.com
Hackstedde Nancy 760-765-0606 nhackstedde@juhsd.org
Hatch Becky 760-765-0606 Ext 108 bhatch@juhsd.org
Hefflin Dr. Patrick 760-765-0606 Ext 102 phefflin@juhsd.org
Martin  Dash 760-765-0606 Ext 209 dmartin@juhsd.org
Martineau Curtis 760-765-0606 Ext 208 or 213 cmartineau@juhsd.org
McManama Gina 760-765-0606 Ext 127 gmcmanama@juhsd.org
Morgan Ron 760-765-0606 Ext 207 rmorgan@juhsd.org
Munson Scott 760-765-0606 Ext 206 smunson@juhsd.org
Peirson Craig 760-765-0606 Ext 200 cpeirson@juhsd.org
Rosas-Garcia Abigail 760-765-0606 Ext 205 arosasgarcia@juhsd.org
Rott Trish 760-765-3925 trish.rott@juesd.net
Ruffell Carrol 760-765-0606 cruffell@juhsd.com
Surquia Marie 760-765-0606 Ext 214 msurquia@juhsd.org
Vargas Becca - asb@juhsd.org
Wagner Susan 760-765-0606 Ext 102 swagner@juhsd.org
Ziegenbein Shaundra 760-765-0606 Ext 106 szieg@juhsd.org
Ċ
Susan Wagner,
Jul 25, 2018, 8:31 AM
Comments