Staff Directory

Arias, Josue:          jarias@juhsd.org
Arias, Rosa:          rbohorquez@juhsd.org
Armatis, Kristin:     karmatis@juhsd.org
Bakken, Cheryl:     cbakken@juhsd.org
Boyer, Nathan:      nboyer@juhsd.org
Fleet, Yvonne:        yfleet@juhsd.org
Fullerton, Dale:      dfullerton@juhsd.org
Kodimer, Sonja:      skodimer@juhsd.org
Kuiper, Cathy:         ckuiper@juhsd.org
LaChusa, Sherry:  slachusa@juhsd.org
Marushige, Ken:    kmarushige@juhsd.org
Masch, Martha:     mmasch@juhsd.org
Munson, Scott:      smunson@juhsd.org
Peirson, Craig:     cpeirson@juhsd.org
Rosenau, Julie:    jrosenau@juhsd.org
Ruffell, Carrol:      cruffell@juhsd.org
Schlottman, David:  dschlottman@juhsd.org
White, Tim:              twhite@juhsd.org
Wylie, Jennifer:      jwylie@juhsd.org
Comments